We look forward to hearing from you!

SEC Logistics GmbH

Address                Traunuferstra├če 110a, A-4052 Ansfelden Map
Phone                  +43 (0) 50 861 160
Fax                      +43 (0) 50 861 2160
E-mail                  office@seclogistics.at

If you have questions, feel free to contact us anytime.

Your contact partners


Managing Director
Gerhard Hanetseder
Phone: +43 (0) 50 861 162
Fax:     +43 (0) 50 861 2162
gerhard.hanetseder@seclogistics.at


Scheduling for Eastern Europe / Traffic Controller Eastern Europe
Rudolf Bagi
Phone: +43 (0) 50 861 166
Fax:     +43 (0) 50 861 2166
rudolf.bagi@seclogistics.at


Scheduling for Western Europe / Traffic Controller Western Europe
Martin Offner
Phone: +43 (0) 50 861 163
Fax:     +43 (0) 50 861 2163
martin.offner@seclogistics.at


Scheduling for Western Europe / Traffic Controller Western Europe
Stefan Jovanovic
Phone: +43 (0) 50 861 161
Fax:     +43 (0) 50 861 2161
stefan.jovanovic@seclogistics.at


Scheduling for Romania, Bulgaria / Traffic Controller Romania, Bulgaria
Nicoleta Stanciu
Phone: +43 (0) 50 861 167
Fax:     +43 (0) 50 861 2167
nicoleta.stanciu@seclogistics.at


Administrator
Elke Hoch
Phone: +43 (0) 50 861 164
Fax:     +43 (0) 50 861 2164
elke.hoch@seclogistics.at